ANG SFS 2016 Unit of the Year

Lt. Col. Brian Griefer, Operations and Training Branch Chief, NCB/A4S present the Air National Guard Security Forces 2016 Unit of the Year award to Senior Airman Jason Daquinas, 129th Security Forces, during an awards ceremony at Moffett Air National Guard Base, Calif., July 18, 2017. (U.S.Air National Guard photo by Senior Airman Zachiah Roberson/released)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman Zachiah Roberson
VIRIN: 170718-Z-KS926-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.