33rd Rescue Squadron crew earns MacKay Trophy
The crew of "Pedro 16" poses in July 2009, at Kandahar Airfield, Afghanistan. Pictured are Capt. Robert Rosebrough (middle, standing), 1st Lt. Lucas Will (right, standing), Master Sgt. Dustin Thomas (far left, standing) and Staff Sgt. Tim Philpott (right, kneeling). The four Airmen from Kadena Air Base's 33rd Rescue Squadron, were recently announced as the 2009 MacKay Trophy winners. (Courtesy photo)

Download Image: Full Size (0.77 MB)
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 090804-F-9999H-101.JPG