HomeMediaArticle Display

AFA Chapter 361 announces 129 RQW award recipients

MOFFETT FEDERAL AIRFIELD, Calif. -- Air Force Association Chapter 361 announced the following members of the 129th Rescue Wing as the winners of the chapter's annual awards for the categories listed below.  Members will receive their award at the AFA Awards Banquet on Saturday, 3 November 2012. 

Congratulations to the recipients.

Airman: SrA Jacob R. Ellwood
Non Commissioned Officer: TSgt Albert O. Fouchy
Senior Non Commissioned Officer: MSgt Rachel M. Forman
First Sergeant: SMSgt Ronald J. Biggs
Company Grade Officer: Capt Brian L. Deuel
Field Grade Officer: Lt Col Charles V. Pratt
Maintainer of the Year: MSgt Cleve M. Burt
Mission Support Member of the Year: MSgt Thau Long
Medical Member of the Year: TSgt Jeannie K. Rose
Aviator of the Year: Maj Brian J. Finnerty

For more information about the AFA Chapter 361, please click http://www.afasanjose.org.